Caina – Hands That Pluck 2CD 2011-FNT | Crack Direct

Crack Direct Get all the crack series free


Caina – Hands That Pluck 2CD 2011-FNT

sexy lingerie

2011 release from Andrew Curtis-Brignell AKA Caina. His unique vision has been described as a mix of Burzum, Mogwai and The Red House Painters, or as if 4AD, Mute, or Matador had released a black metal album. Hands That Pluck is Caina’s most ambitious work to date. Epic, progressive and visceral, it is a culmination of years spent developing an idiosyncratic sound. Assisting Curtis-Brignell on the album are three guest vocalists: Lord Imperial from cult black metal band Krieg, Rennie Resmini of hardcore group Starkweather and Chris Ross of Blood Revolt / Revenge / Axis of Advance fame. Though Hands That Pluck is priced as a single CD, it includes a bonus disc titled Old Songs, New Chords featuring reinterpretations of four classic Caina tracks, remastered versions of the originals, and a Nico cover.

Caina – Hands That Pluck 2CD 2011-FNT

Track List:

01. Profane Inheritors ( 5:20)
02. Murrain (10:30)
03. Hands That Pluck ( 2:39)
04. The Sea Of Grief Has No Shores ( 7:53)
05. Callus And Cicatrix ( 9:45)
06. Somnium Ignis (11:20)
07. Haruspication ( 2:16)
08. I Know Thee Of Old (12:35)
09. Ninety-Three ( 7:39)
01. Some People Die ( 5:38)
02. Validity ( 7:41)
03. The Last Song ( 4:21)
04. To Funk The Night Up By Its Shit ( 5:27)
05. Roses In The Snow (Nico Cover) ( 5:14)
06. Some People Fall (2011 Remaster) ( 6:33)
07. The Validity Of Hate Within An Emotional Vacuum (2011 Remaster) ( 5:34)
08. Permaneo Carmen (2011 Remaster) ( 5:34)
09. To Pluck The Night Up By Its Skin (2011 Remaster) ( 8:17)

Release Name: Caina-Hands_That_Pluck-2CD-2011-FNT
Label: Profound Lore
Genre: Black Metal
Quality: 242 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 232.01 MB
Playing Time: 124:16 min


Filed under: Albums, Music Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Before you post, please prove you are sentient.

What is 8 times 8?

Trackbacks are disabled.