VA – True Blood Season 3 (OST) 2011-MTD | Crack Direct

Crack Direct Get all the crack series free


VA – True Blood Season 3 (OST) 2011-MTD

sexy lingerie

Music from Seasons 3 and 4 is highlighted on this album, including a cover of The Zombies’ “She’s Not There” by Neko Case and Nick Cave, a new version of Karen Elson’s take on “Season Of The Witch,” featuring Donovan, “Gonna Be A Darkness” by Jakob Dylan and Gary Louris, Jace Everett’s incredible theme, “Bad Things,” and so much more. It is music to drink blood, shape shift, and howl at the moon to. Spooky and sexy, new and classic tracks from the HBO Original Series True Blood.

VA – True Blood Season 3 (OST) 2011-MTD

Track List:

1. Karen Elson (Feat. Donovan) – Season Of The Witch 3:25
2. Gil Scott-Heron – Me And The Devil 3:35
3. Slim Harpo – Te Ni Nee Ni Nu 2:05
4. Neko Case And Nick Cave – She’s Not There 2:29
5. PJ Harvey And Gordon Gano – Hitting The Ground 2:59
6. Siouxsie And The Banshees – Spellbound 3:19
7. Damien Rice – 9 Crimes (Demo) 3:11
8. Nick Lowe – Cold Grey Light Of Dawn 2:56
9. Cary Ann Hearst – Hell’s Bells 3:36
10. Jakob Dylan And Gary Louris – Gonna Be A Darkness 4:50
11. Blakroc – What You Do To Me 5:07
12. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus 4:59
13. The Heavy – And When I Die 4:43
14. Jace Everett – Bad Things 2:44

Release Name: VA-True_Blood_Season_3-(OST)-2011-MTD
Label: WaterTower Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 250 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 93.82 MB
Playing Time: 49:58 min


Filed under: Albums, Music Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Before you post, please prove you are sentient.

What is 2 * 2?

Trackbacks are disabled.